Grand Prix Marbella 2021 already confirms participants

Marbella is one of the stages for Grand Prix Series that include other cities as Kiev, Holon, Tartu, Brno, Thiais and Moscow. Last year this Grand Prix was cancelled due to COVID-19 health problem.

This week Andalusian Gymnastics Federation already confirmed that Grand Prix Marbella 2021 will take part in San Pedro de Alcantara on the 17th and 18th of October.

Viktoriia Onoprienko (UKR) Grand Prix Marbella 2019

This could be one of the biggest competitions of 2021 in Spain. The tournament consists in 2-competitions-in-one: Grand Prix Senior and International Junior competition, which is called “Andalucia Cup”

Russian delegation already confirmed their participants: Lala Kramarenko, Anastasia Simakova and Ekaterina Selezneva The next confirmation will be from Belarus, who already won the 3rd position in Olympic Games with Alina Harnasko. Anastasia Salos and Arena Krasnorutskaya is the gymnast that will represent BLR in this tournament.

Lala Kramarenko (RUS), winner of Andalucia Cup 2019
Dina Averina (RUS) Grand Prix Marbella 2019
Anastasiia Salos Grand Prix Marbella 2019

Tickets will be available soon. All official statements will be provided by Andalucian Gymnastics Federation. Marbella celebrates its 6th International Rhythmic Gymnastics Grand Prix.

Some Rhythmic Gymnastics Stars in Marbella Grand Prix last editions:

Alina Harnasko (BLR)
Anastasiia Guzenkova (RUS)
Polina Berezina (ESP)
Arina Averina (RUS)
Ekaterina Selezneva (RUS)
Vlada Nikolchenko
Aleksandra Soldatova (RUS)
Katsiaryna Halkina (BLR)
Neviana Vladinova (BUL)

Grand Prix Marbella 2018 Participants


The last stage of Grand Prix Series takes place this weekend in Marbella, Spain (28th and 29th of October) with a few groups of gymnasts from all around the world, including the whole Ukrainian senior Team.


Former Olympic medalist from Spain, Lourdes Mohedano and from Ukraine, Anna Rizatdinova, will perform a gala during Grand Prix. Natalia Garcia Timofeeva will also surprise the audience with a delighting gala choreographed for this competition.
Tickets are still available for Saturday and Sunday.

Stay tuned on our Facebook and Twitter for exclusive videos and photos:

  • Twitter: @RhythmicInfo

More information:

35th FIG Rhythmic Gymnastics World Championships in Pesaro, 31.08.2017

Alina Harnasko (BLR)


Yeva Meleshchuk (UKR)


Natalia García (ESP)


Vlada Nikolchenko (UKR)


Ekaterina Selezneva (RUS)


Olena Dyachenko (UKR)


Rizatdinova Euskalgym

Olympic Bronze Medalist, Anna Rizatdinova (UKR)

Information about Grand Prix Marbella 2017


After 7 years, Marbella arranges the 4th International Rhythmic Gymnastics Grand Prix of the Year.

The Grand Prix will take place in Marbella, South of Spain from 31st March to 2nd April. At the same time, pre-junior competition (2005,2006,2007) “Marbella Cup” and “Andalucia Cup”, junior team competition (2002,2003,2004) will also take place.

The participants list of Grand Prix is not available for the moment but Katsiaryna Halkina, Viktoriya Mazur, Olena Dyachenko and Aleksandra Soldatova are already confirmed.


Viktoriya Mazur (UKR)

Gymnast ranked 1st to 12th on the International Ranking list or National Champions of Uzbekistan, USA, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Finland, Russia, Belarus, South Korea, Austria, Spain, Azerbaijan, Greece, Japan, France, Italy, Germany, Ukraine and Georgia could participate.

The competition venue is “Palacio de los Deportes San Pedro de Alcantara”. Closest airport is Malaga (AGP).


Katsiaryna Halkina (BLR)

Provisional Schedule:

Thursday 30th of March:

Arrival of Delegations

Friday 31st of March:

Official Trainings (Grand Prix Trainings are during the afternoon)

Saturday 1st of April:

12:30 “Marbella Cup”

16:30 “Grand Prix” (during the afternoon).

Sunday 2nd of April:

9:00″Andalucia Cup” (during the morning), 17:00 “Grand Prix Finals” (during the afternoon).

New confirmations:

  • RUS: Polina Khonina, Aleksandra Soldatova, Arina Averina, Polina Shmatko (Junior), Yuliya Bravikova, Anastasiya Sergeeva (Junior)
  • UKR: Olena Dyachenko, Viktoriya Mazur
  • BLR: Katsiaryna Halkina, Anastasiya Salos (Junior), Alina Harnasko
  • ESP: Natalia García, Sara Llana, Noa Ros (Junior), Paula Serrano (Junior), Alexandra Moody (Junior), María Año (Junior), Raquel Gil (Junior), Carla Santano (Junior), Olatz Rodríguez (Junior)
  • EST: Carmel Kallemaa
  • USA: Lili Mizuno
  • ISR: Victoria Veinberg-Filanovsky, Nicol Zelikman
  • BUL: Neviana Vladinova
  • KAZ: Sabina Ashirbayeva


Olena Dyachenko (UKR)

Tickets are already available.